Editors-in-Chief

Online Co-Editor-in-Chief
Page Editor

Ethan Monasa

Email: emonasa22@scdsstudent.org

Online Co-Editor-in-Chief
Page Editor
Photographer
Multimedia Staffer

Arijit Trivedi

Email: arijtrivedi22@scdsstudent.org

Print Co-Editor-in-Chief
Page Editor

Sanjana Anand

Email: sanand22@scdsstudent.org

Print Co-Editor-in-Chief
Page Editor

Ming Zhu

Email: mzhu21@scdsstudent.org

Page Editors

Business Manager
Page Editor

Arjin Claire

Email: aclaire22@scdsstudent.org

News Editor
Head of Technology
Page Editor

Nihal Gulati

Email: ngulati22@scdsstudent.org

Arts and Entertainment Editor
Multimedia Editor
Page Editor

Dylan Margolis

Email: dmargolis22@scdsstudent.org

Sports Editor
Multimedia Editor
Page Editor
Photographer

Miles Morrow

Email: mmorrow22@scdsstudent.org

Page Editor
Social Media Editor
Photographer

Arikta Trivedi

Email: ariktrivedi22@scdsstudent.org

Photo Editor
Page Editor

Hermione Xian

Email: hxian21@scdsstudent.org

Reporters

Multimedia Staffer
Reporter

Rod Azghadi

Email: razghadi23@scdsstudent.org

Multimedia Staffer
Reporter

Jacob Chand

Email: jchand23@scdsstudent.org

Reporter

Emily Cook

Email: emilycook23@scdsstudent.org

Reporter

Jonah David

Email: jdavid23@scdsstudent.org

Reporter

Katie Espinoza

Email: kespinoza24@scdsstudent.org

Reporter

William Holz

Email: wholz24@scdsstudent.org

Assistant Business Manager
Reporter

Samhita Kumar

Email: skumar23@scdsstudent.org

Reporter

Lauren Lu

Email: llauren24@scdsstudent.org

Reporter

Callister Misquitta

Email: cmisquitta23@scdsstudent.org

Reporter

Samrath Pannu

Email: spannu23@scdsstudent.org

Reporter

Natalie Park

Email: npark23@scdsstudent.org

Reporter

Aarushi Rohatgi

Email: arohatgi24@scdsstudent.org

Reporter

Ishaan Sekhon

Email: isekhon24@scdsstudent.org

Reporter

Garman Xu

Email: gxu23@scdsstudent.org