Student Council, Medallion, Octagon assign positions for 2013-14

New Student Council positions have been appointed for next school year.

Junior Madeline Mahla will serve as president. Sophomore Caroline Mehta will be the vice president. Freshman Serajh Esmail will be the director of events (secretary) and junior Savannah Symister will be the director of finances and communication (treasurer).

The Medallion has assigned positions for next year as well.

Junior Sydney Jackson will be the editor in chief. Symister will be the assistant editor in chief, as well as a design editor.

The new Octagon editors in chief will be juniors Garrett Kaighn, Connor Martin and Kamira Patel. Juniors Ryan Ho and David Myers will be the online editors in chief. 


Print Friendly, PDF & Email